Shark Club sports bar is your home for UFC & primetime boxing matches. 

Whether it’s McGregor, Nunes, or GGG –  Shark Club is your fight night destination for all the must-see cards. Take in the match on our big screens and enjoy our double Ciroc Highballs or Dos Equis on special.

Upcoming Fight Nights at your nearest location:

Canelo vs GGG 2 | World Middleweight Championship | September 15 | 8pm EST / 5pm PST

In September 2017, Canelo and GGG met in the ring for the first time across a competitive 12 rounds of action that ended in a split draw. The battle drew a record crowd for an indoor boxing event in Las Vegas, selling out T-Mobile Arena in less than two weeks and bringing legions of fans from Mexico to Kazakhstan and everywhere in between. 

UFC 229 | Khabib vs McGregor | October 6  | 10pm EST / 7pm PST

One of the most anticipated fights in UFC history will take place in Las Vegas on Saturday, October 6. “The Notorious” Conor McGregor returns in an attempt to retake the UFC lightweight title from unbeaten champion Khabib Nurmagomedov in the main event of UFC 229. At 26-0, Russia’s Nurmagomedov has been untouchable as a pro. His recent wins against Michael Johnson, Edson Barboza and Al Iaquinta have only strengthened his place as one of the greatest lightweights of all-time. But Ireland’s McGregor, the first man to hold two UFC titles simultaneously, has made a career of achieving what some say is impossible. He plans on putting a “1” in Nurmagomedov’s loss column while taking back the belt he never lost in the Octagon.

Cover Charges & reservation availability are determined by each location. Call your nearest location for more details. Check out Shark Club’s menu here.