SC.17_U.S-Thanksgiving_Blog_1600x580px

U.S Thanksgiving

What Turkey? We’re here for football.

On Thursday, November 23, Shark Club Sports Bar is open early – but never off-side. See you at the bar for football & day drinking. Make sure to enjoy Budweiser or Bud Light for your chance to WIN a trip to the Super Bowl during NFL game days! Contest Details.

NFL LINEUP:

  • Vikings @ Lions [12:30pm EST | 9:30am PST]
  • Chargers @ Cowboys [4:30pm EST | 1:30pm PST]
  • Giants @ Redskins [8:30pm EST | 5:30pm PST]

BRUNCH LINEUP:

Bacon & Egg Brunch Burger  | Classic Shark burger, fried egg, smokey bacon, cheddar cheese, tater tots
Bacon & Egg Tater Tots | Crisp tater tots, bacon bits, beer cheese sauce, sunny side egg
Chorizo Sausage Frittata | Baked eggs, chorizo, red peppers, basil pesto & baby arugula
B.E.L.T & Cheese Sandwich | Bacon, egg, lettuce, tomato, cheese, tater tots
Breakfast Tater Tots | With spicy ketchup
Shark Caesar | Vodka, tomato clam cocktail, Frank’s Red Hot and Worcestershire
Paloma | Casamigos Blanco 100% agave tequila, fresh pressed lime, ruby red grapefruit juice

Book Your Table Shark Club Sports Bar

Shark Club Sports Bar Menu

About Shark Club Sports Bar

Towering big screens, multiple satellite feeds and Pay Per View events make Shark Club sports bar your HQ for cheering hard –and playing hard– since 1993.

Shark Club fuses the intensity of a Major League sports bar with the comfort of your best friend’s Man Cave. Get loud. High-five strangers. Paint your belly. We don’t judge. We’re fans too.

Characterized by quality, driven by passion; each of Shark Club’s thirteen locations feature innovative menus crafted from carefully selected ingredients.

We take the game seriously — but there’s more to it than fantastic food and Hi-Def speakers. At Shark Club, it’s about living in the moment. Sharing emotions with a room full of people you just met. Waking up wearing the bottom half of a stolen mascot costume. (Yeah, we heard about that.)

So bring your passion. Because Shark Club is more than just a great sports bar.

It’s a game changer.

Follow Shark Club on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter